#### STELLENBOSCH DISCUSSION FORLIM

### Participating Organisations as at 1994-10-17

### **Full Members**

# Statutory

# African Christian Democratic Party (ACDP)

- Cloetesville/Idas Valley Management Committee
- 3 Democratic Party (DP)
- Freedom Front
- 5 Jamestown Area Committee
- 6 Johannesdal Management Committee
- 7 Kava Mandi Town Council
- 8 Kylemore Management Committee
- 9 National Party

## 410 Pniel Management Board

- 11 Stellenbosch Ratepavers Association
- 12 Stellenbosch Town Council
- 13 Western Cape Regional Services Council

## Non-Statutory

- African National Congress (ANC) 3
- Eikestad Residents Association
- 3 X Jamestown Action Group
- Jamestown Civic Association 4
- 5 Johannesdal Ratepayers and Tennants Association
- Kylemore Ratepayers and Residents Association
- 7 Pan African Congress of Azania (PAC)
- Pniel Civic Association
- SA National Civics Organisation (SANCO)
- 10 Stellenbosch Housing Action Committee (SHAC)

## Observer Members

- Association of Municipal Electricity Un-1 dertakings (AMEU)
- Cloetesville Community Health Services
- 3 **FSKOM**
- Δ Farm and Rural Workers Support Association
- 5 Kaya Mandi Development Forum
- Æ6 Klapmuts Steering Committee
- #7 Pniel ANC
- Rotary Club of Stellenbosch
- South African Association of Municipal Employees (SAAME)
- South African Municipal Workers Union (SAMWU)
- Stellenbosch Agricultural Society
- Stellenbosch Chamber of Business
- Stellenbosch Council for Church Cooperation
- Stellenbosch Informal Sector Trade Ass (SISTA)
- Stellenhosch Relations Committee 15
- 16 Stellenbosch Bural Council
- Stellenhosch Sakekamer 17

## Independent Facilitators

- CVR Honey Chairperson
  - S Adams Vice-Chairperson
  - I du Plassis Chairperson: CWC

#### Secretariat

- 3.7.1 CTB Davv

<sup>\*</sup>Membership status pending a final decision by the Joint Premier-in-Executive/Provincial Committee.