Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorCoates, Albert, 1882-1953en_ZA
dc.descriptionDigital copies were created from a selection of items in the original hard copy Albert Coates collection (PDV 4) held in DOMUS in the Stellenbosch University Music Library.en_ZA
dc.description.abstractOrchestral works. Launcelot symphony : fugue. Brown envelope which originally contained these orchestral parts. Addressed to Gladys Coates.en_ZA
dc.sourceAlbert Coates collection, PDV2, DOMUSen_ZA
dc.subject.otherMusic -- South Africaen_ZA
dc.subject.otherMusicians -- South Africaen_ZA
dc.subject.otherComposers -- South Africaen_ZA
dc.subject.otherCoates, Albert, 1882-1953en_ZA
dc.subject.otherCoates, Albert, 1882-1953 -- Miscellaneaen_ZA
dc.subject.otherOrchestral musicen_ZA
dc.titleLauncelot symphonyen_ZA
dc.title.alternativeLancelot symphonyen_ZA
dc.rights.holderCopyright Albert Coatesen_ZA

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Albert Coates [630]
    The complete Coates collection consists of address books, artefacts, articles, autograph books, brochures, certificates, correspondence, furniture, libretti, monographs, music manuscripts, newspaper cuttings, notes, objets d’art (busts, paintings), periodicals, photographic negatives, photographs, posters, printed music, programmes and sound recordings (gramophone records).

Show simple item record