• Programme : Dr. Kalie 

      Mynhardt, Siegfried; Flenters; de Groot, Willie; Naude, Wena; Seymour, June; du Plooy, Johan; Brink, Annamey; Botha, Lollopop; Maasdorp, Reinet; O'Shaughnessy, Brian; Marx, Franz; Borchers, Gail; Lee, Elaine; van Heyningen, Francois; Morris, Elwen; Weiss, Sandra; de Bruyn, Francois (1968)
      The programme includes a list of cast members, a short synopsis of the production accompanied by biographical information of the cast as well as the filming settings.